Introducing Bird Fly Good


… the magazine.

My lovely readers -

For a few short months I’ve been writing primarily about Austin, food, my poodle, and being crafty. Bird Fly Good has been a fun avenue for expressing how much I love this great city and writing in general.

As previously mentioned in recent blog posts, I’ve started a small press and magazine called Bird Fly Good in which I hope to publish small runs of poetry. The inspiration behind the project is, again, Austin and making books.

Bird Fly Good will continue to exist in small press form and I encourage and ask you all to continue following and reading the new blog where I will be solely focused on writing about poetry and the small press realm.

I will eventually start another personal blog where I will document, report on, and obsess over things, much like what has happened here over the last few months.

Thanks, again. Bird Fly Good promises to continue loving you from elsewhere.

xo,

Jennifer

@birdflygood

&

birdflygood [dot] com

1 Comment

Filed under Bookmaking, Poetry, Writing

One response to “Introducing Bird Fly Good

  1. Sounds wonderful…..I absolutely LOVE your poetry. Can’t wait for the first issue.

Leave a Reply

